Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days, 13 hours, 1 minutes,71%
Sunrise: 6:07am
Sunset: 7:20pm
Daylight: 13:13
Moonrise: 11:49pm (23-Apr-2019)
Moonset: 10:14am (24-Apr-2019)
Waning Gibbous
71% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 12-Apr-2019 2:06pm CDT
12 April 2019 19:06 GMT
Fri, 19-Apr-2019 6:12am CDT
19 April 2019 11:12 GMT
Fri, 26-Apr-2019 5:18pm CDT
26 April 2019 22:18 GMT
Sat, 04-May-2019 5:45pm CDT
04 May 2019 22:45 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT